Please Don't Vote (2014)

A message from the Republican Party about the importance of staying home and not vote for their continued success.

This web short debuted on The Young Turks network and received over a million views on all combined platforms its first week. Written by Michelle Antoinette Boley, Jeff Burdick, Brandon Klaus, Zachary Kovarik, Marc Lowe, and Donal Thoms-Cappello. Starring Roay Allen III, Chris Jorie, and Donal Thoms-Cappello. Produced by Rogue Kite Productions.

Candy World (2019)

”Forests of licorice, mountains of gumdrops...trapped in a world of candy. Will movie star Rob Everfield be able to escape?”

Short film. Directed by Stephanie Argy and Alec Boehm, Starring Donal Thoms-Cappello, Peter Wallace. Edited by Alec Boehm. Hair/Make-up Catelyn Chism. Filmed in Milwaukie, OR.

Soiree (2016)

San Francisco Independent, New York Independent, and  Kansas City Film Festivals. Directed by Ben Rock, ('The Blair Witch Project', 'Alien Raiders') and starring Lauren Van Kurin ('Second City') and Donal Thoms-Cappello ('Timeless', 'The Red Machine'). Additional cast: Andrew Joseph Perez, Dana DeRuyck, Bryan Bellomo, Shaun Heard, Glenda Suggs, Guy Picot. Cinematography by Drew Ganyer, Sound and Editing by Jeremy M. Gileece, Stunts by Mike Mahaffey, Written by Donal Thoms-Cappello. Makeup by Lindsey Skinner, Original Score and Music by Ryan Thomas Johnson, Produced by JJ Mayes, David Mayes, and Donal Thoms-Cappello