Please Don't Vote (2014)

A message from the Republican Party about the importance of staying home and not vote for their continued success.

This web short debuted on The Young Turks network and received over a million views on all combined platforms its first week. Written by Michelle Antoinette Boley, Jeff Burdick, Brandon Klaus, Zachary Kovarik, Marc Lowe, and Donal Thoms-Cappello. Starring Roay Allen III, Chris Jorie, and Donal Thoms-Cappello. Produced by Rogue Kite Productions.